I resist (but i cannot resist)

> In Italiano

25 aprile. Italian Resistenza


I am in love with Dottirslonza as one loves a friend,
as one loves Sophia.

Am I in love with Sophia Dottirsolnza?

I want to be her friend and her campaign, but I do not want to be Dottirslonza, the artist.

I am curator, I do not want to be an artist. I resist.

The artist is a leader of a totalitarian movement, and personalistic.

Making art means to be a fascist.

The artist is a selfish creator.  He is conceited and jealous of his own work.

I resist.
I will not yield to the lure, to the temptation to own works that can not be created.

I will not yield to the temptation to declaim myself as an artist.

…Just for one minute?

“Ik ben een curator” – I am in love with Dottirslonza / I resist

I resist.
I resist.
I resist.

I resist to the propaganda of my ego.

I do not join the group of mermaids singing,  i will not emulate the artist and will not try to seduce other passersby.

But I follow the leaders whome I command to step aside.

I love the artist.

I love “S”ophia Dottirslonza.

I love to hear the sirens,
but I resist to love.

Un pensiero riguardo “I resist (but i cannot resist)

Rispondi

