I’m not here

Foto by Mario Sbardella

How To Disappear Completely   – radiohead

That there That’s not me I go Where I please I walk through walls I float down the Liffey. I’m not here This isn’t happening I’m not here I’m not here

In a little while I’ll be gone The moment’s already passed Yeah it’s gone And I’m not here This isn’t happening I’m not here I’m not here.

Strobe lights and blown speakers Fireworks and hurricanes I’m not here This isn’t happening I’m not here I’m not here

Come scomparire del tutto    radiohead –

È qui, dove io non ci sono,  che vado; dove mi pare e piace.   Cammino attraverso i muri,  Fluisco lungo il  Liffey.  Non sono qui.  Questo non sta accadendo.  Io non sono qui, non sono qui.

Tra poco sarò andato; il momento è già passato. Già, non c’è più; e io non sono qui. Questo non sta accadendo. Io non sono qui, non sono qui.

Luci stroboscopiche e fruscii di altoparlanti, Fuochi d’artificio e uragani. Io non sono qui; questo non sta accadendo. Io non sono qui, non sono qui.

2 pensieri riguardo “I’m not here

Rispondi

